Photography

I’m back again, after months! I think I’m back for the long-term now though, so I’ll regularly update my posts. As I mentioned in my previous post, prior to my graduation I went on a holiday to Sri Lanka this year. I took some nice photos, which I will attach to this post. One of my hobbies is photography. It hasn’t been until recently that I’ve decided I want to eventually start my own photography business. But I don’t intend to do photography as a career just yet, because I need more experience within the industry. I have some photos that I’ve taken, but they’re nothing special. That’s why I think I need to do a photography course and get industry experience, because then I can learn different techniques and what it means to really be a photographer. I hope you enjoy these photos!

IMG_1537 IMG_1539 IMG_1541 IMG_1799 IMG_1813 IMG_1828 IMG_1830

Leave a Reply

